Fall Junior NatureSketch Club

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 12 2016.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:30am

Event location: 

470 Belleville St, Victoria, BC V8V 1W9

Description: 

Sign up for our fall Junior NatureSketch Club and experience art in the great outdoors, guided by a naturalist and sketch artist!

Registration fee includes materials (sketch book, pencil, lesson plans) for the entire ten weeks and a final exhibition at the Robert Bateman Centre.

  • Ages 5 – 12
  • Meets Saturdays for ten weeks from Sept 10th – Nov 12th
  • 9:30 am – 11:30 am
  • $75 for all ten outings

Register now:

marketing@batemancentre.org

(250) 940-3630 ex 302

*Rainy day plans will be provided.

 

Event type: 

Topic: 

Contact name: 

Mia Watkins

Phone number: 

(250) 940-3630

Email: 

Cost: 

Language: 

Support for the Eco Learning Hive generously provided by: